7

The picture is of me as a 11 year old kid holding up my 5th recognition award at the end of my 5th grade year at Gage elementary school. I choose that picture because I just liked that picture because it was a fun day and I liked that picture better than all the other pictures I had. What this picture says about me is I still have that inner child in me and I want to let people see it. The perception that people have of me is that I really enjoyed this moment which is why I choose this picture to represent me when anybody looks at my profile.

Leave a Reply

