21st Century- Introduction

My name is Mahdi Ali, I am a 12th grade student at Mayo High School. I get relatively good grades in school. I’m always on class on time and haven’t gotton into trouble throughout my high school life. I’m hoping to get into a good college, most preferably outside of Minnesota and not in Wisconsin. I would hate to go to a college in cold weather temperatures not trying to nitpick but I’d rather it be somewhere in Arizona or Oregon. Outside of school I am a huge sports fan. Basketball, Football, and Baseball are my favorite sports, I follow those sports consistently especially my favorite teams which are the Lakers, Vikings, and Angels. That pretty much describes myself; a quiet, polite, smart, sports fan who is hoping to get into a good college.

Leave a Reply

